• Eliteam Group
    10 ans ! Nouveaux Logos Eliteam 2019

Expertise at the service of performance

The synergy that takes place within ELITEAM INGENIOSITE is reflected in the involvement and enthusiasm of our Elites and the positive feedback they experience. Customers recognize the high value-added skills of our on-site experts to support and contribute to the success of their projects.

A Know-how and competences

Our expert consultants in the field of General Construction support our clients during the development of their current and future projects all around Switzerland.

Achieve your goals, exceed your expectations

The ability to anticipate and the curiosity of Eliteam’s members has enabled the progressive deployment of the company internationally. ELITEAM ENERGY hosts a concentration of intellectual, technical and deeply human skills united by the desire to carry out projects better than anyone!

Recognized as one of the major players for its expertise in engineering, assistance to project management and commissioning, ELITEAM is permanently involved alongside its customers and assumes full responsibility for each of the projects entrusted, both nationally and internationally. Today, it has a hundred employees around the world.


ITS SUBSIDIARIES

ELITEAM INGENIOSITE, ELITEAM AGILITY and ELITEAM ENERGY
express the wide range of skills and services provided by the group. With its capabilities, ELITEAM represents a team of Elites, where each employee receives and instills positive energy to multiply the successes both professionally and personally.

• Eliteam Group
    10 ans ! Nouveaux Logos Eliteam 2019

L’expertise au service de la performance

La synergie qui s’opère au sein d’ELITEAM INGENIOSITE se traduit par l’implication et l’enthousiasme de nos Elites et le retour d’expérience positif qu’ils éprouvent. Les clients reconnaissent les compétences à haute valeur ajoutée de nos experts déployés sur site pour soutenir et contribuer à la réussite de leurs projets.

Un Savoir-faire et un Savoir-Être

Nos consultants experts dans le domaine de la Construction générale accompagnent nos clients dans le développement de leurs projets actuels et futurs dans toute la Suisse.

Réussir vos projets, dépasser vos attentes

La capacité d’anticipation et la curiosité des membres d’Eliteam ont permis le déploiement progressif de la société à l’international. ELITEAM ENERGY héberge un concentré de compétences intellectuelles, techniques et profondément humaines unis par la volonté de mener à bien les projets mieux que personne !

Reconnue comme un des acteurs majeurs pour son expertise en ingénierie, assistance à maîtrise d’ouvrage et mise en service, ELITEAM s’implique durablement aux côtés de ses clients et assume pleinement ses responsabilités sur chacun des projets confiés, tant sur le plan national qu’international. Elle compte aujourd’hui une centaine d’employés à travers le monde.

SES FILIALES

ELITEAM INGENIOSITE, ELITEAM AGILITY et ELITEAM ENERGY
expriment le large panel de compétences et de services dispensés par le groupe. Fort de ses capacités, ELITEAM représente une team d’Elites, où chaque collaborateur reçoit et insuffle de l’énergie positive pour décupler les réussites tant sur le plan professionnel que personnel.